the ravenna girls

we blog!

february, already? February 2, 2011

Filed under: design — ravennagirls @ 12:04 pm

No, really, I looked at my desktop calendar today and said wait just one minute….

it’s no longer January! 

We better get cracking on more of  these resolutions, let me tell ya!

Anywho, after I realized that my {above} desktop calendar from Anne Bryant was no longer in season… I went in search of another.  I stumbled to my google reader and spotted a post over at DigginFood with a downloadable desktop calendar.  It was February’s Anne Bryant one, and I feel in love!

It’s pretty perfect for me especially, don’t you think?

CUPCAKES!  This is especially fitting for today evidently, because literally the moment I downloaded and installed this I got a text from one of my small group girls asking to chat tonight.  And the cupcakes smiled back at me.  Oh yes.  Cupcake Royale is now in my future.  Two Cupcakes like the ones in the illustration, with lots of frosting and a candy heart.  SWEEET!   {literally!}

 

Go HERE to spy the designs for 2011!

 

Leave a Reply

