the ravenna girls

we blog!

whew! October 15, 2010

Filed under: photo — ravennagirls @ 10:40 pm
Tags: ,

B and I have been pretty darn busy lately.  What else is new i suppose…..

It has been mostly good busy though.  We have been neglecting the house a little though…just friends and fun events and work and all that jazz have gotten in the way a bit. 

It’s ok though.  Because it has been so much fun lately.  It makes me miss those homey activities, which is actually kind of nice.  (it will make it that much more enjoyable when we have a little free time!)

Plus I am like yay fall lately which is a nice change of attitude. (this may have something to do with the fact that i am going to see a ton of fall this weekend and relax with some of my favoritest people..)

Oh, and the fact that I found somewhere in Washington state that makes apple cider doughnuts.  Must find sunny crisp day to go.

Oh, and I am also like yay fall because our dahlias are still blooming like crazyness.

We are nearing 3 months of bloom time here and its glorious.  Fall, but still some pretty blooms.  I went out back tonight and they were just exploding.  I merely clipped a few for the dining room…..

But the orangeyness brings fall and summer a little closer to me.

 

Leave a Reply

