the ravenna girls

we blog!

Scandi Kitchen March 3, 2010

Filed under: crafty — ravennagirls @ 5:07 pm
Tags: , , ,

Sorry for the light blogging. I finished my work deadline today so i’ll be back in blogworld starting tomorrow.

I’ve been looking for some sewing patterns, especially a good apron one. When i find one i love, this will be the first fabric i buy, so cute!

I’m also pretty obsessed with the website it comes from, SuperBuzzy. There is nothing better than Japanese fabric design, and i can think of a project for just about anything they sell. For all of you out there with bambinos to spoil, watch out!

I might sew something up tonight, we’ll see. I have a lot of other things on the to do list, plus just closing my eyes and not looking at a computer is sounding pretty promising. Here’s to channeling the creative energy.

 

Leave a Reply

