the ravenna girls

we blog!

weekend away October 16, 2009

Filed under: adventures — ravennagirls @ 2:33 pm
Tags: ,

We will see you next week.  Get ready for some of our favorite recipes we have been cooking up in celebration of fall and a special bathroom reveal….

{don’t think we forgot!}

DSC08669

for today and the weekend we are outta here.  And we might just tell you how much fun we had on our trips next week too.  B has already left on her jet plane and is having fun already!  As for me, I have got to grab my sleeping bag and probably 4 more wool layers … and I’m out!   I am taking a little break from the computer this weekend, which is nice.  I was going to leave my cell at home too…. but… someone is due to have a lil baby any moment now and I will need an update!

 

Where is fall taking you this weekend?

 

One Response to “weekend away”

  1. Jo Says:

    To a wedding! Yippee!!!


Leave a Reply

