the ravenna girls

we blog!

vintage May 6, 2009

Filed under: etsy — ravennagirls @ 12:00 pm
Tags: ,

Today I opened up our etsy to see a message from a fellow vintage shop owner.  She has so nicely featured us in a blog posting about buying vintage for mother’s day.

What an excellent idea I say!

So, here is a few more to add to the list:

il_430xn_53642272

necklace at buygollymissmolly

il_430xn_53985107

phone at studiosmith

il_430xn_69491341

retro lazy susan at goodvintage

happy shopping everyone!

 

2 Responses to “vintage”

  1. Thanks B+D! (I want to link back to you from my ETSY frontpage but can’t find a URL/Permalink to grab.)

  2. Awesome. I found it. You’re now permanently linked. Thanks again for featuring my DAWN phone. I almost sold it to a lady named Dawn a week ago. That would have been special. I did just sell my Mary Mary Haeger Planter with a Thoren’s music box to a…you guessed it…Mary.

    Take care girls.


Leave a Reply

